Andre Previn – Camille Saint-Saens Concertos Pour Piano Nos.2& 4

price: $15.00

Record: mint

Cover : near mint

Jean ~ Philippe Collard – Piano

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Andre Previn


Check our other items  .. save on combined postage

We use new strong new mailers to ensure safe arrival 

International Buyers: postage/packaging US$17 pluss US$7 for each addition record – pay by Paypal or cash

 Australian buyers: postage/packaging AU$8 plus AU$2 each additional record –pay by direct deposit, cash or money order

OR You can pick the item up from Bam Bams

120 Douglas Pde,
Williamstown 3016 Victoria. Australia

Ph. 03 93976841
   Mob 0414 998 036







SKU: 204 Category:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andre Previn – Camille Saint-Saens Concertos Pour Piano Nos.2& 4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *